4S Sydney 2018 STS Journal Roundtable Part II



Creative Commons Licence


Contributed date

April 10, 2019 - 10:42pm

Critical Commentary

A recording of the 4S Sydney 2018 STS Journal Roundtable Sub-Plenary.


Baigorrotegui, Gloria, Leandro Rodriguez Medina, Helen Verran, Kean Birch Rachel Ankeny, V. V. Krishna, Heather Paxson, Sergio Sismondo, Teun Zuiderent-Jerak, Daming Wang, Wen-Hua Kuo, Hsin-Hsing Chen, Aalok Khandekar, Rachel Lee, Roy MacLeod. 2018 “STS Journal Roundtable (Part II)” Sub-Plenary presented by Kim Fortun at the Society of Social Studies of Science 2018 Annual Meeting. International Convention Centre, Sydney, August 29. Video Recording by Wes Shrum and Paige Miller. Video editing by Tim Schütz. Posted April 15, 2019. http://stsinfrastructures.org/content/4s-sydney-2018-sts-journal-rountab...

Cite as

Wesley Shrum, Paige Miller and Tim Schütz, "4S Sydney 2018 STS Journal Roundtable Part II", contributed by Tim Schütz, STS Infrastructures, Platform for Experimental Collaborative Ethnography, last modified 10 April 2019, accessed 25 July 2024. http://www.stsinfrastructures.org/content/4s-sydney-2018-sts-journal-roundtable-part-ii